Skip to main content
You have permission to edit this page.
Edit

Contact Us

Danville Register & Bee

Switchboard: (434) 793-2311

700 Monument Street Danville, VA 24541

Main Number - (434) 791-7971

Fax - (434) 799-0595

email: news@registerbee.com

 

CIRCULATION  

Manage your subscription

https://www.godanriver.com/subscriber_services

For delivery issues or account questions

(434) 791-7900 or 1-800-323-2951

subscriberservices@registerbee.com

 

NEWSROOM

News main number

(434) 791-7971

Newsroom fax

434-799-0595 

Newsroom e-mail

news@registerbee.com

 

Managing editor

Mike Owens

(434) 791-7990(office)

mowens@registerbee.com

 

Assistant editor

Charles Wilborn

(434) 791-7976 (office)

cwilborn@registerbee.com

 

Danville news

John Crane

(434) 791-7987 (office)

(434) 709-2377 (cell)

jcrane@registerbee.com

 

Sports

Parker Cotton

(434) 791-7985 (office)

(805) 722-0278 (cell)

pcotton@registerbee.com

 

News clerk/typist

Marie Cumbo

(434) 791-7974 (office)

mcumbo@registerbee.com

 

ADVERTISING

Debra Brown, Advertising Manager, (434) 791-7926, dabrown@registerbee.com

Cecil Bailey: (434) 791-7915

Susan Hendrix: (434) 791-7918

Robin Martin: (434) 791-7921

Austin Hutchinson (434)791-7923

Retail Department: (434) 791-7915

Classified Department: (434) 791-7907

Your Neighborhood Telephone Directory: (434) 791-7926

Legal ads: (434) 978-7288, email: legalads@registerbee.com

Obituaries: (434) 791-7989, email: obits@registerbee.com

 

REGIONAL PUBLISHER

Kelly E. Mirt

(434) 385-5570

E-mail: kmirt@newsadvance.com

 

BUSINESS OFFICE

Winnifred G. Lindquist, Regional Credit Manager

(434) 791-7949 

wlindquist@registerbee.com 

Sarah Gentry

(434) 791-7946

 

Subscribe to our free email newsletters

http://www.godanriver.com/email 

 

 

 

 

Get up-to-the-minute news sent straight to your device.

Topics

Breaking News

News Alert